Jean-Christophe Comte, University of Aberdeen, Scotland

Stephen Gingerich, United States Geological Survey (USGS), USA

Dongmei Han, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Georg Houben, Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources (BGR), Germany

Bill Hu, Jinan University, China

Joseph Hughes, United States Geological Survey (USGS), USA

Barret Kurylyk, Dalhousie University, Canada

Chris Langevin, United States Geological Survey (USGS), USA

Perry de Louw, Deltares, Netherlands

Chunhui Lu, Hohai University, China

Teresa de Melo, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Portugal

Holly Michael, University of Delaware, USA

Gualbert Oude Essink, Deltares, Netherlands

Maurizio Polemio, National Research Council, Italy

Vincent Post, Edinsi Groundwater, The Netherlands

Clare Robinson, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Adam Szymkiewicz, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

Kristine Walraevens, Ghent University, Belgium

Adrian Werner, Flinders University and NCGRT, Australia

Helga Wiederhold, Leibniz Institute for Applied Geophysics, Germany

Wesley Danskin, United States Geological Survey (USGS), USA